FLOTEC
Respiratory Products

7625 West New York Street

Indianapolis, Indiana 46214-4911 USA

Phone: (317) 273-6960 Fax: (317) 273-6979
Order Desk Telephone: (800) 401-1723
To follow up on or to place orders: orderdesk@floteco2.com
For Flotec's Purchasing Department: purchasing@floteco2.com
For Flotec's Accounts Payable Department: accountspayable@floteco2.com
For Flotec's Accounts Receivable Department: accountsreceivable@floteco2.com
 

Home Page

About Flotec

Certificates and Licenses

Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions

Installation Instructions

Instructions for Use

Press Releases

Products

Service Manuals

Special Offers

Technical Bulletins


 

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact by phone, fax or on our toll free 800 number.  Our Customer Service Agents located in Indianapolis, IN will be more than pleased to help you with any question or issue that you may have.  If you need is of an elevated nature then those Customer Service Agents will be able to direct you to the appropriate Flotec company member.

Name or Department Phone Extension Title Email
Ashley Carter 214 Senior Customer Service Supervisor ashley@floteco2.com
Betsy Curry 213 Senior Administrative Assistant / Purchasing betsy@floteco2.com
Bradley Davidson 217 Executive Vice President bradley@floteco2.com
Brian Davidson 212 President / Chief Executive Officer brian@floteco2.com
Charissa Ingram 210 Customer Service Representative charissa@floteco2.com
Jacob Waugh 222 Engineering jacobw@floteco2.com
Kevin Dill 202 Vice President Operations Planning kevin@floteco2.com
Regulatory Concerns 207 Quality Systems / Regulator Affairs Manager qa@floteco2.com
Sydney Hostalet 211 Purchasing sydney@floteco2.com